Reel Freak

Your Friendly Neighborhood Movie Blog

What 2014 Movie are YOU Looking Forward to Most?

Alright guys, Reel News & Reviews has received over 2,000 hits, as well as a combined 80+ followers (via WordPress, Twitter, Facebook & Tumblr) in just over a month.
I know it’s not super successful, but it’s still a great thing to see occur on a daily basis.  I thank all of my followers for reading what I have to say, and hope you continue to enjoy in the future.

Now, I want to hear from you guys & girls.  I’ve set up a poll below, and the question is simple:
Which 2014 Movie are you looking forward to the most?

I’ve rounded up a selection of movies I feel have gotten the best anticipated feedback so far, though I know some of you may be excited for other movies.  While there’s nothing wrong with that, if you’re reading feel free to drop a vote to one of the selections you can’t wait to see hit the big screen.
I’ll post a follow-up to this in about a week to recap the results.  It’s as simple as that!

Looking forward to what you think.

Written by Josh Sazin on January 29th, 2014

Leave a Reply

Follow Reel Freak on WordPress.com

Viewers:

  • 34,051 hits
